“Using face2faceHR has been incredibly helpful to us.”

You are here: Home » Our consultants

Our consultants

Access to the right HR support can offer tremendous benefits for small businesses, leading to improved morale, better performance and increased profitability.

At face2faceHR we feel small organisations benefit most from personal tailored advice from a dedicated consultant with whom they can build a good ongoing relationship. Our consultants are all highly qualified and experienced, and offer a down-to-earth, practical and approachable service which is highly valued by our clients.

For more information about our consultants, please click on the individual’s name below.

Lorraine Canham

Partner: Huntingdon & St Neots

 

07932 435054
lorraine.canham@face2faceHR.com

Read more

Helen Christie

Partner: Bury
(covering the north west region)
01282 936300
helen.christie@face2faceHR.com

Read more
Kirsty Duck face2faceHR Chippenham

Kirsty Duck

Partner: Chippenham

 

07480 139904
kirsty.duck@face2faceHR.com

Read more

Jane Fryatt

Partner: Abingdon

 

07909 547467
jane.fryatt@face2faceHR.com

Read more

Siobhan Goodchild

Partner: Camberley

 

07368 215134
siobhan.goodchild@face2faceHR.com

Read more

Lisa Macdonald

Partner: Basingstoke

 

07936 20663314 

lisa.macdonald@face2faceHR.com

Read more

Rachel Norrington

Partner: Staines

 

07568 336341
rachel.norrington@face2faceHR.com

Read more

Sue Pardy

Partner: Milton Keynes

 

07936 663314
sue.pardy@face2faceHR.com

Read more

Kathryn Rodgers

Partner: Nottingham

 

07946 330025
kathryn.rodgers@face2faceHR.com

Read more

Kirsten Smith

Partner: Cambridge

 

07713 133075
kirsten.smith@face2faceHR.com

Read more