“Using face2faceHR has been incredibly helpful to us.”

You are here:
  • face2faceHR partners
  • >
  • Our consultants
  • Our consultants

    Access to the right HR support can offer tremendous benefits for small businesses, leading to improved morale, better performance and increased profitability.

    At face2faceHR we feel small organisations benefit most from personal tailored advice from a dedicated consultant with whom they can build a good ongoing relationship. Our consultants are all highly qualified and experienced, and offer a down-to-earth, practical and approachable service which is highly valued by our clients.

    For more information about our consultants, please click on the individual’s name below.

    Lorraine Canham

    Partner: Huntingdon & St Neots

    07932 435054
    lorraine.canham@face2faceHR.com

    Read more

    Helen Christie

    Partner: Bury
    (covering the north west region)
    01282 936300
    helen.christie@face2faceHR.com

    Read more

    Edua Effiom

    Partner: Streatham Hill

    07306 051634
    edua.effiom@face2faceHR.com

    Read more

    Siobhan Goodchild

    Partner: Camberley

    07368 215134
    siobhan.goodchild@face2faceHR.com

    Read more

    Sabiha Laboni

    Partner: face2faceHR Luton

    07918 131308
    sabiha.laboni@face2faceHR.com

    Read more

    Sue Pardy

    Partner: Milton Keynes

    07936 663314
    sue.pardy@face2faceHR.com

    Read more

    Kathryn Rodgers

    Partner: Nottingham

    07946 330025
    kathryn.rodgers@face2faceHR.com

    Read more